Offshore Sales Team

Juan Garcia

(305) 240-1920
jgarcia@eatonvance.com

 

Florida

TJ Antonetti

(617) 672-8185
aantonetti@eatonvance.com

Reed Lerner

(617) 672-8393
rlearner@eatonvance.com

Matt Morin

(617)-672-8145
mmorin@eatonvance.com

 

New York

Chris Gaylord

(617) 672-8147
cgaylord@eatonvance.com

Andrew Lebowitz

(617) 672-8991
alebowitz@eatonvance.com

Kellen Smith

(617) 672-8868
ksmith@eatonvance.com

 

Texas

Colton Blackman

(617) 672-8406
cblackman@eatonvance.com

Kim Ginsberg

(617) 672-8455
kginsberg@eatonvance.com

Scott Price

(617) 672-8390
sprice@eatonvance.com

 

California

Nick Burdeau

(617) 672-8148
nburdeau@eatonvance.com

katie Griffin

(617) 672-8482
kgriffin@eatonvance.com

Jack Moriarty

(617) 672-8451
jmoriarty@eatonvance.com